Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is advisory to the Chair of the Department of Radiation Oncology. The Committee provides advice on major policy issues affecting the Department. Members of the Committee also facilitate communication between the faculty and the Chair.


Role Member
Chair & Chief, Princess Margaret Cancer Centre

Fei-Fei Liu

Executive VIce Chair & Chief, Odette Cancer Centre

Greg Czarnota

Vice Chair, Clinical Eileen Rakovitch
Vice Chair, Education

May Tsao

Vice Chair, Research

Michael Milosevic

Director, Equity, Inclusion, and Professionalism Danielle Rodin

Director, Radiation Oncology Residency

Andrea Bezjak

Director, Physics Residency

Andrea McNiven

Director, Fellowship Jennifer Croke
Director, Undergraduate Medical Education

Derek Tsang

Director, Bachelor of Science in Medical Radiation Sciences

Cathryne Palmer

co-Directors, Continuing Education & Professional Development

Barbara-Ann Millar and Ewa Szumacher 

Director, Research Marianne Koritzinsky
Head, Medical Physics, OCC Stephen Breen
Head, Medical Physics, PMCC Jan Seuntjens
Member, Radiotherapy Lori Holden
Member, Odette Cancer Centre

William Chu

Member, Princess Margaret Cancer Centre

Michael Velec

Member, Community

Woodrow Wells

Manager, UTDRO Meghan Ward