Leadership Award Presented to Fabio Moraes

Congratulations to UTDRO's Chief Fellow, Fabio Moraes, on being presented with the Postgraduate Medical Trainee Leadership Award by the Postgraduate Medical Education Department. 
Jun 22 / 2017

Medical Radiation Sciences 1T7 Graduates Join UTDRO Alumni Family

Congratulations to the 76 graduates of the Medical Radiation Sciences at the University of Toronto! The Medical Radiation Sciences 1T7 Class had 36 Radiological Technology graduates, 13 Nuclear Medicine & Molecular and Molecular Imaging Technology graduates and 27 Radiation Therapy graduates.
Jun 6 / 2017

Mary Gospodwarowicz appointed University Professor, U of T's highest rank

UTDRO faculty member and past Chair, Dr. Mary Gospodarowicz has just been appointed a University Professor here at the University of Toronto. This assignation is highly prestigious; Dr.
Jun 1 / 2017
Back to Top