Appointments Committee

The Appointments Committee is appointed by the Chair of the Department of Radiation Oncology. The Committee establishes standards for the approval process for clinical and non-clinical appointments in accordance with the Procedures Manual for the Policy for Clinical Faculty or specific University of Toronto Academic Policies and Guidelines, as indicated in the Step-by-Step Guide to Applying for an Academic Appointment.


Shun Wong
Charles Catton
Douglas Moseley
Sophie Huang
Hans Chung
Evan Donohue


Back to Top