RTi3 is Canada's premier radiation therapy conference. The scope and calibre of the program continues to set the bar for radiation therapist-led research across the country.


Conference: March 3-4, 2017

Post-Conference Workshop: March 5, 2017

Social Event: March 3, 2017

Abstract Submissions Open: September 1, 2016

Super Early Bird Tickets are now on sale! Register and purchase your tickets now.

If you would like to stay informed about this conference, please sign up here.









Back to Top